Sophie Zelmani – A thousand times (testo)

———————————————— “I woke up so sad one morning and there were reasons for that bad morning something told me you’re not ready for this change

Sophie Zelmani – Waiting for the miracle to come (testo)

———————————————— “Baby, I’ve been waiting I’ve been waiting night and day I didn’t see the time I waited half my life away there were lots of invitations and I know you sent me some but I was waiting for the miracle for the miracle to come

Sophie Zelmani – O holy night (testo)

———————————————— “O holy night! The stars are brightly shining it is the night of our dear Saviour’s birth long lay the world in sin and error pining till He appeared and the soul felt its worth

Sophie Zelmani – Sailing (testo e traduzione)

———————————————— “I am sailing, I am sailing home again ‘cross the sea I am sailing stormy waters to be near you to be free

Sophie Zelmani – Bright eyes (testo e traduzione)

———————————————— “Is it a kind of a dream floating out on the tide following the river of death downstream oh is it a dream? There’s a fog along the horizon a strange glow in the sky and nobody seems to know where it goes and what does it mean? Oh is it a dream?

Sophie Zelmani – How it feels (testo e traduzione)

———————————————— Testo. “We are getting there darling this is you and me have you thought about it darling have you thought about how it feels

Sophie Zelmani – Pagina di raccordo – Testi e traduzioni

———————————————— ———————————————— Brani 1. How It Feels (2002, testo e traduzione) 2. Bright Eyes (testo e traduzione) 3. Sailing (testo e traduzione) 4. I will be there (testo) 5. O holy night (testo) 6. Going home (testo) 7. Waiting for the miracle to come (testo) 8. A thousand times (testo) ———————————————— – Contatti – …